Skip to content

Current Projects


This is the writing website of Andrew J. Savage. I am posting all my writing-related thoughts, articles, weird postings on Steemit, short stories and excepts from novels here.

Thanks for stopping by and if you enjoy what I’m doing, please feel free to come back and check out my updates.

Current Novels/Novellas in Progress

Master’s Known Munificence
58% Complete
70,000 of 120,000 words
This started as a short story, passed through novelette territory to quickly become a novella and has now morphed into a novel.

The Mask of White and Red
32% Complete
32,000 of 100,000 words

Kings Bench

The Stray Gavel - 1st Draft
16% Complete
15,895 of 100,000 words
This project is on hiatus currently while I figure out Muni.